Skip to main content
By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Kelvin Tarakwasha
Kelvin Tarukwasha
General Manager
Kelvin.Tarukwasha@sodexo.com
(423) 439-6892

Chef Claude
Jean–Claude Seruga
Certified Master Chef
JeanClaude.Seruga@sodexo.com
(423) 439-4389

Team:  Daina
Daina Tweed
Catering Director
Daina.Tweed@sodexo.com
(423) 439-5822


Team: Franklin1
Amber Franklin
Resident Dining Manager
Amber.Franklin@sodexo.com

coming soon
Brandy Pait
Operations Manager
Brandy.Pait@sodexo.com
423-921-4232

coming soon
Imari Ross
Marketing Manager
Imari.Ross@sodexo.com
423-430-5886


coming soon
Brandon Nichols
Finance Controller
Brandon.Nichols@sodexo.com
423-439-4304

Team: Scully
Alexa Scully
Registered Dietitian
Alexa.Scully@sodexo.com

Team: Zamora
Amber Zamora
Retail Manager
Amber.Zamora@sodexo.com


East Tennessee State University | Dining Services | 412 J L Seehorn Drive | Johnson City, TN 37614 | tel. (423) 439-4389 | Contact Us

Download: Acrobat Reader